One of Northern California's Best
Tuesdays at Woodland Healthcare (4:30pm - 7pm):
on the lawn in front of the Cancer Neurosciences Bldg.
Saturdays at the Heritage Plaza area (9am - 12pm): next to the Opera House
(530) 666-2626



The Woodland Farmers Market has all your LOCAL FARMERS in ONE LOCATION.
Facebook PageContact us
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Friday, April 25, 2014
General This is the default category
Event Name Date
Zumba With Myra Saturday, May 10, 2014 (10:00 am - 11:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, June 03, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Music By Dennis Lesea Saturday, June 07, 2014 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, June 17, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, July 01, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, July 08, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, July 22, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, July 29, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, September 30, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
Every Tuesday Activities Tuesday, December 23, 2014 (4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until December 29, 2014
32 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Find Us On Facebook
Latest News
Season Opener
The Kick-n 60's Band

www.thekickn60s.com
Saturday, May 10th, 2014 at 9am - 12noon

Opportunity to Gain
First Time Farmer Program.
download pdf,     view details

New Saturday Location at Heritage Plaza (Next to the Opera House)

Gift Certificates Available at The Woodland Farmers Market Read More

Check out the new "Recipes" page
View recipe books in English and Spanish
Everyday Healthy Meals view English, Spanish
Flavor of my Kitchen view

Tuesday Market at Woodland Healthcare
Special thanks to Carole Pirruccello, Co-Trustee of the John and Eunice Davidson Fund. (click for more details)



Good News
The Woodland Farmers Market has applied for Non Profit status so we are waiting to get confirmation for our 501c3 status soon.

Click here to meet the members of the First Board of Directors for The Woodland Farmers Market
Sponsors
F & F Multiprint
City of Woodland
Woodland Healthcare
Farm Bureau
Daniel Mora
HEC logo
cachecreek logo
yfcu.jpg
Programs & Incentives
Programs and incentives available at the Woodland Farmers Market
CalFresh - The Woodland Farmers Market accepts the Cal Fesh EBT cards. Simply visit the information booth...

Learn More

Join Our Mailing List
Name:*

E-mail:*